Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Past Events › Shopping

Events List Navigation

September 2015
Detail of a beaded, woven hobo bag by aMano, available for sale in The Collectors' Gallery. Photo by Katie Gardner.

End of Summer Sale

Tuesday September 8, 2015 at 12:00 am - Sunday September 13, 2015 at 12:00 am
Free
Image of naturally dyed Indigo scarves by Sarah Myriam Winston. Photo by Katie Gardner.

End of Summer Sale

Tuesday September 15, 2015 at 12:00 am
Free

End of Summer Sale

Tuesday September 22, 2015 at 10:00 am - Sunday September 27, 2015 at 5:00 pm
Free
December 2015

Mingei Holiday Market

Thursday December 10, 2015 at 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
You’re invited to enjoy an evening of merriment, cocktails and craft with The Collectors’ Gallery!
Free
February 2016

Jewelry Sale

Friday February 12, 2016 at 10:00 am - Sunday February 14, 2016 at 5:00 pm
Save up to 25% off on all jewelry this weekend in The Collectors' Gallery.
Free
May 2016

Memorial Weekend Sale

Friday May 27, 2016 at 10:00 am - Monday May 30, 2016 at 5:00 pm
Make time for The Collectors' Gallery sale this Memorial Day weekend. Take 10% off everything in the store, 20% off for Mingei members.
Free
July 2016

Sarah Myriam Winston

Friday July 22, 2016 at 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00pm, repeating until Saturday July 23, 2016

Meet Sarah and shop her latest hand-woven and dyed garments, scarves and accessories.
Free

Sarah Myriam Winston

Saturday July 23, 2016 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00am, repeating until Saturday July 23, 2016

Meet Sarah and shop her latest hand-woven and dyed garments, scarves and accessories.
Free
+ Export Events