Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Free Tuesday

Events List Navigation

December 2017

Free Tuesday

Tuesday December 19, 2017 at 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
On the third Tuesday of each month, Mingei International Museum extends free admission to all.
Free
January 2018

Free Tuesday

Tuesday January 16, 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
On the third Tuesday of each month, Mingei International Museum extends free admission to all.
Free
February 2018

Free Tuesday

Tuesday February 20, 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
On the third Tuesday of each month, Mingei International Museum extends free admission to all.
Free
March 2018

Free Tuesday

Tuesday March 20, 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
On the third Tuesday of each month, Mingei International Museum extends free admission to all.
Free
April 2018

Free Tuesday

Tuesday April 17, 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
On the third Tuesday of each month, Mingei International Museum extends free admission to all.
Free
May 2018

Free Tuesday

Tuesday May 15, 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
On the third Tuesday of each month, Mingei International Museum extends free admission to all.
Free
June 2018

Free Tuesday

Tuesday June 19, 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
On the third Tuesday of each month, Mingei International Museum extends free admission to all.
Free
July 2018

Free Tuesday

Tuesday July 17, 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
On the third Tuesday of each month, Mingei International Museum extends free admission to all.
Free
August 2018

Free Tuesday

Tuesday August 21, 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
On the third Tuesday of each month, Mingei International Museum extends free admission to all.
Free
September 2018

Free Tuesday

Tuesday September 18, 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
On the third Tuesday of each month, Mingei International Museum extends free admission to all.
Free