Loading Events

← Back to Events

Education Department

(619) 704-7495|

November 2018

Mini Mingei

Friday November 16, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Free

Family Sunday Pop Up

Sunday November 18, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Art is for Everyone at San Diego City Libraries!
Free

Mini Mingei

Friday November 30, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Free

December 2018

Mini Mingei

Friday December 14, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 10:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday December 14, 2018

Free
Child enjoys an art project at Family Sunday. Photo by Katie Gardner.

Family Sunday Pop Up

Sunday December 16, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Art is for Everyone at San Diego City Libraries!
Free

January 2019

Mini Mingei

Friday January 11, 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 10:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday May 31, 2019

Free
Child enjoys an art project at Family Sunday. Photo by Katie Gardner.

Family Sunday Pop Up

Sunday January 20, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Art is for Everyone at San Diego City Libraries!
Free

Mini Mingei

Friday January 25, 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 10:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday May 31, 2019

Free

February 2019

Mini Mingei

Friday February 8, 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 10:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday May 31, 2019

Free
Child enjoys an art project at Family Sunday. Photo by Katie Gardner.

Family Sunday Pop Up

Sunday February 17, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Art is for Everyone at San Diego City Libraries!
Free

Mini Mingei

Friday February 22, 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 10:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday May 31, 2019

Free

March 2019

Mini Mingei

Friday March 8, 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 10:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday May 31, 2019

Free
Child enjoys an art project at Family Sunday. Photo by Katie Gardner.

Family Sunday Pop Up

Sunday March 17, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Art is for Everyone at San Diego City Libraries!
Free

Mini Mingei

Friday March 22, 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 10:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday May 31, 2019

Free

April 2019

Mini Mingei

Friday April 5, 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 10:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday May 31, 2019

Free
Child enjoys an art project at Family Sunday. Photo by Katie Gardner.

Family Sunday Pop Up

Sunday April 14, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Art is for Everyone at San Diego City Libraries!
Free

Mini Mingei

Friday April 19, 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 10:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday May 31, 2019

Free

May 2019

Mini Mingei

Friday May 3, 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 10:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday May 31, 2019

Free

Mini Mingei

Friday May 17, 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 10:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday May 31, 2019

Free
Child enjoys an art project at Family Sunday. Photo by Katie Gardner.

Family Sunday Pop Up

Sunday May 19, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Art is for Everyone at San Diego City Libraries!
Free

Mini Mingei

Friday May 31, 2019 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 10:30am on Friday, repeating until Friday May 31, 2019

Free

June 2019

Child enjoys an art project at Family Sunday. Photo by Katie Gardner.

Family Sunday Pop Up

Sunday June 9, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Art is for Everyone at San Diego City Libraries!
Free

July 2019

Child enjoys an art project at Family Sunday. Photo by Katie Gardner.

Family Sunday Pop Up

Sunday July 21, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Art is for Everyone at San Diego City Libraries!
Free

August 2019

Child enjoys an art project at Family Sunday. Photo by Katie Gardner.

Family Sunday Pop Up

Sunday August 18, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Art is for Everyone at San Diego City Libraries!
Free

September 2019

Child enjoys an art project at Family Sunday. Photo by Katie Gardner.

Family Sunday Pop Up

Sunday September 15, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Art is for Everyone at San Diego City Libraries!
Free
+ Export Events