Image: Mingei International Museum Board of Trustees


Courtenay McGowen

Vice Chair

Carol Hinrichs


Terri Peterson Zimdars


Howard Weiner


Rhonda Brown

Bambos Charalambous

Roger Cornell

James Dawe

Katy Dessent

Carol Dickinson

Kathy Jones

Bob Kelly

Maureen Pecht King

Eric Kleinbub

Theresa F. Lai

Bosco Luján

Greg Malone

Carolyn Sheets Owen-Towle (Immediate Past Chair)

Audrey Ratner

Gail Schneider

John Seiber

Abby Weiss

Richard Woltman

Legal Counsel

Thomas A. Henry, Jr.

Life Trustees

Joanne Warren

Frances Hamilton White

“As the Museum works to achieve best practices, expand its collection and secure financial support, these leaders help the institution thrive.”

Roger Cornell, Trustee