Mingei thanks all of our generous donors. | Mingei International Museum
AnonymousGloria AberasturiSumi AdachiAmerican Specialty HealthJoyce Axelrod Fund of the Jewish Community FoundationWarren and Barbara BakleyElaine Baldwin in honor of Kate HatmakerCharles BallingerVenita BallingerCia and Larry BarronConstance BeardsleyLauren BeaudryMaurine Beinbrink and James AlgertBloomingdale'sKaren G. and Robert A. BowdenPat Boyce and Debbie FritschMolly and Charles BrazellGordon BrodfuehrerRhonda M. BrownTheodore H. Butz and Suzanne B. ButzCarmela Caldera BowenCalifornia HumanitiesJoyce and Bruce ChelbergChristian Wheeler EngineeringLynda ClaassenFraser CocksSusan Cole and Skye SabetRita and Boyd CollierH. Michael and Jean CollinsCity of San Diego Commission for Arts and CultureRoger C. Cornell, M.D.Karen and McDermot CouttsPeter Cowhey and Margaret McKeownAnn Rea CraigThe Crocker FamilyDean Crowder in honor of Gary AllardPatricia Cué in honor of Wolfgang WeingartAlison Cummings in honor of Colette Gerard-KitnovskiDonna DamsonGary and Denise DavidDavid Reed Landscape ArchitectsDavis Family Trust Fund of the Jewish Community FoundationKaty and Mike Dessent in honor of Rob Sidner and Jennifer Luce in gratitude for their work on our new MingeiNancy DeweesAlice and Doug DiamondCarol DickinsonThe Donald C. and Elizabeth M. Dickinson FoundationKaren and Bruce DyerEarthward Bound FoundationLisa EddoDan and Aileen EmerArlene Esgate in memory of Richard EsgateHeidi and John FarkashDiane and Elliot Feuerstein Fund of the Jewish Community FoundationArline M. FischJoseph J. Fisch Fund of the Jewish Community FoundationCaroline FrederickCatherine R. FriedmanHal and Pam FusonGardiner & Theobald Inc.Joyce M. Gattas, PhDTange and Tom GavinThe Barbara A. Gaynor TrustGenslerColette O. Gerard-KitnovskiNelson and Priscilla GibbsAmy GinnowDebra GreenfieldMary Lou and John GrossmannGail and Douglas HallJill G. HallJessica Hanson York and Keith YorkPatrick Harrison and Eleanor LynchLawrence and Suzanne HessKen and Sandy HighCarol F. HinrichsLinda HirshbergThe HowardsMathew Ishbia in memory of Ron TemkoJ. P. Morgan Private BankJoan and Irwin JacobsWilliam and Kate JefferyAi KanazawaBob and Debi KellyMaureen and Charles KingJan Klauber and Jim MelliZoe and Eric KleinbubKaren KrugTheresa F. LaiThe LeGros FamilyRichard Forsyth and Kate LeonardMichael and Teresa Lewis in honor of Theresa LaiTor Gronborg and Michelle Look, M.D.Nina Lott and Steven FortsonDavid Lubs and Jan BarryLUCE et studioGreg and Carly MaloneMargaret A. Cargill PhilanthropiesJulianne and Gregory Markow in honor of Audrey RatnerJoanne MaruggBonnie McKeanDouglas and Susan McLeodCarol J. MendozaMaggie and Paul MeyerRena Minisi and Rich PaulLaurie Mitchell and Brent WoodsModern San DiegoJudith Blakely MorganMarian MosesChandra Mukerji and Zachary FiskMuseum of Contemporary Art San DiegoLyn NelsonAmber O'Banion and Alexis O'BanionOrness Design GroupCarolyn and Tom Owen-TowleThe Parker FoundationPatrons of the PradoBetty-Jo PetersenGale and James PetrieDiane PowersClaudia PrescottPrice Philanthropies FoundationAudrey S. RatnerResMed FoundationDoug and Jan RightmerJudy Robbins in memory of Alan RobbinsSharon SalazarMichele SchlechtGail Schneider and David MatlinMargaret R. Seeley Charitable FoundationPat and John SeiberMichael and Kim SeiberStephen and Cathleen SeiberTherese SeiberElizabeth SeiboldPatt Seitas in honor of the American Quilt Study GroupCurt Sherman in honor of Rob SidnerRob SidnerLisa Sidner SuydamAnne Sidner and Chuck TontiNancy E. SnyderJeanette StevensSandy and Mike SwirnoffLinda TemkoHope TurneyUnion Bank FoundationDr. Osvaldo Humberto Viveros and Mrs. Yolanda ViverosRobert D. Wallace in honor of Terri BrysonDr. Mary L. WalshokKatharine Wardle and Patricia BrennanWarren Family FoundationPatricia WeilAbby and Ray WeissWells Fargo FoundationSteve and Linda Ardell WendfeldtLinda J. WestAl and Armi WilliamsRichard P. WoltmanLi-Ann WongArch WoodardThe Helene and Allan Ziman Fund of the Jewish Community FoundationTerri Peterson Zimdars

Donors of note July 12, 2021 to January 7, 202

Plan your Visit

Please note: The Museum will be closed Monday, July 4.